about our bars
Stores in MANITOBA
CAN'T FIND A STORE IN YOUR AREA?
- Not all stores may have all Nonuttin’ products. If you’d like your local store to carry more Nonuttin’ products, please inform your retailer about your request.
- Since the move to the pure oats, celiac friendly formula on May 1, 2007 some listed stores may still have the original formula that contains gluten. The new packaging is different and clearly indicates *pure oats and *pure oat bran AND *tested for wheat, barley and rye so please read all labels carefully. The original formula is also sesame friendly but the new formula has a sesame warning clearly marked on the ingredients.
- If a store near you is not listed but has Nonuttin’ granola bars, please check to be sure there is an expiry date clearly marked on the front of each granola bar package. If there is no expiry date, it is outdated, stale product.